Tags

Social Bookmarks zu Novels

29. Dec 12

Best Horror Books

http://www.slideshare.net/quicksilver2013/horror-n...

Horror Novels are a way of life to some readers. Or perhaps that should be a way of death. Wouldn't you love to read a horror novel that leaves you breathless and racing just to find out what the hell...

03. Sep 19

MTL Novel

http://jobs.millennium.edu/

MTLNovel is a RAW Novels translator site using automatic robot Translation (MTL) robots such as google translate, microsoft translate, bing translate, etc. for that reason the number of chapters corr...

18. Dec 07

Einmal gespeichert
von dylan18

Book directory, book resources and information, c...

http://www.bookdirectory411.com

Bookdirectory411.com is book directory website. Our site links to websites about children's book, educational book, comic book, short story, novel book, publisher, author, writer, illustrator, romance...

11. Nov 08

Einmal gespeichert
von pintooalbert

A Stolen Art Fiction by Steven Palumbo

http://www.spoils-thebook.com/author.html

art theft, Hermann Goering, History novels, Hitler and the Jews, Holocaust, Stolen Art, Looted Art, Holocaust Victims, The Rothschilds, Steven Palumbo, Spoils-TheBook, World War II Fiction

18. Apr 10

Einmal gespeichert
von raddishkerstein

Page Not Found - Scott dot Ning

http://scottpilgrim.ning.com/profiles/blogs/medica...

For readers of Bryan Lee O'Malley's SCOTT PILGRIM graphic novel series.

27. Apr 10

Einmal gespeichert
von ndidismurf

Page Not Found - Scott dot Ning

http://scottpilgrim.ning.com/profile/FranceBonin

For readers of Bryan Lee O'Malley's SCOTT PILGRIM graphic novel series.

19. Jul 10

Einmal gespeichert
von lowe4juan

Writers, poets, comedians, share your work with au...

http://www.jotspeak.com

JotSpeak is all about audio networking. It brings the writers, broadcasters, poets, critics, comedians, essayists and other culturally aware individuals a highly advanced platform of their own. It ...

07. Sep 10

Einmal gespeichert
von dsearsrred

Book Review Podcast: Isabel Wilkerson - NYTimes.co...

http://papercuts.blogs.nytimes.com/2010/09/03/book...

Featuring Isabel Wilkerson on her history of the Great Migration, "The Warmth of Other Suns"; and Sean Wilentz on his book "Bob Dylan in America."

28. Mar 11

Einmal gespeichert
von jamieblondon

a novel by Keith Harmeyer | Mad Men meets The Prod...

http://commercialbreakthenovel.com

Really excellent book! Commercial Break is Mad Men meets The Producers - unpredictable, fast-paced, hilarious. For anyone who ever thought "take this job and shove it!" Reminded me of Carl Hiaasen and...

02. May 11

Einmal gespeichert
von annakur1zman

Exit Music: Crime Music from Ian Rankin

http://fotilpo.sosblog.com/The-first-blog-b1/Exit-...

Let's not retell the plot details: suffice it to say that some Russian poet who lived in Edinburgh is found dead in a street.

Linkblog-Verzeichnis

  • Zeige die Mitglieder, die den Tag novels nutzen

Suchmaschine

Anzeigen